Diskussionsforum

Die aufgeführten Hinweise auf Kant-Diskussionsgruppen entstammen der Auflistung Alexander Deys Philosophy in Cyberspace.
LOGO

Listname: kant-l
Moderator: Frank Wilson at fwilson@coral.bucknell.edu, Ted Chappen at chappen@bucknell.edu
Subscribe: listserv@bucknell.edu
Article Submission: kant-l@bucknell.edu
This is an open, largely unmoderated discussion list which is primarily intended to be a forum for scholarly and interdisciplinary discussions of the philosophy of Immanuel Kant; and for sharing information regarding conferences, lectures, recent publications, bibliographies, and other information of potential relevance to those interested in Kant's philosophy. The primary aim of the List is to enable and encourage thoughtful, sustained, and competent discussion of issues involved in the understanding of the thought of Immanuel Kant. The list is open to anyone, from any discipline, having a serious interest in this area of study. The list managers have a particular concern to encourage close critical discussions and "slow readings" of the Kantian texts and of secondary sources (commentaries, biographies, etc.) pertaining to these works, but the activities of the list will not be restricted to such discussions.

Listname: kant
Moderator: Lance Fletcher at lance.fletcher@freelance.com
Subscribe: listserv@freelance.com
Article Submission: kant@freelance.com
This list is devoted to a slow reading of Kant's three Critiques. Archives of this list are available at http://www.freelance.com.

Listname: kant-critique3
Moderator: Lance Fletcher at lance.fletcher@freelance.com
Subscribe: listserv@freelance.com
Article Submission: kant-critique3@freelance.com
This list is for the slow reading of Kant's 3rd Critique, the Critique of Judgement. Archives of the list are available at http://www.freelance.com.


Biographisches Bibliographisches Marburger Kant-Archiv Akademie-Ausgabe Anfrageservice Diskussionsforum
© 1996/97 Immanuel Kant - Information Online
Letzte Änderung: 11.11.1997